Painesville City Local Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Español

Guidance & Counseling

This site is developed for students, parents, and teachers of the Painesville City Local Schools.
 
This site is intended to provide useful resources and information for all students in the district.

Guidance Department Mission
The mission of the guidance program at Painesville City Local Schools is to provide knowledge & assistance to all students that will enable them to become productive members of society.

Participation in the guidance & counseling program will assist students to grow and develop a sense of dignity and worth that will be reflected in respect for themselves and others.

Upon completion of the program, students will have experienced opportunities to achieve a better understanding of the world in which they live that may result in their ability to become active, responsible and productive citizens.
 

Directory of PCLS Counselors
     
Harvey High School    
Sharon Fitzgerald 440-392-5141 sharon.fitzgerald@pcls.net 
Marilyn Vihtelic 440-392-5142 marilyn.vihtelic@pcls.net
     
Heritage Middle School    
Nicole Frame   440-392-5263 nicole.frame@pcls.net
Stacey Gladding 440-392-5262 stacey.gladding@pcls.net
     
Chestnut Elementary School    
Amanda Monty 440-392-5358 amanda.monty@pcls.net
     
Elm Street Elementary School    
Lauren O'Neill 440-392-5532 lauren.oneill@pcls.net
     
Maple Elementary School    
Dawn Udovicic 440-392-5443 dawn.udovicic@pcls.net